Happy Thanksgiving!


Hello and Happy Thanksgiving to all!

{image source}

I hope your day is filled with love, laughter, delicious food, and time spent people you love!

Right now we’re watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade on TV while the apple pie finishes baking in the oven. Kind of a Thanksgiving Day tradition for us. We spend time relaxing and enjoying being lazy before we head off to spend the rest of the day with Eric’s family. My mother-in-law always prepares a fabulous meal and I can’t wait to eat it! There will be turkey, and stuffing, homemade rolls, and sweet potatoes, I’m sure. We’ll finish the meal off with pumpkin and apple pie. It’s so good to be able to gather with loved ones as we celebrate another year of abundant blessings from God.

Just to let you all know about the fabulous deal going on right now at Market Street Stamps.

What a great way to begin your Black Friday shopping!

I’ve also been working on bringing you the 12 Cards For Christmas feature again here on my blog! I had such a blast last year and I can’t wait to do it again!

If you’re not familiar with the 12 Cards for Christmas, here are the links to last year’s cards.

card #1

card #2

card #3

card #4

card #5

card #6

card #7

card #8

card #9

card #10

card #11

card #12

It’s a lot of fun and a great way to have fun making some last minute Christmas cards together. The fun will take place on Saturday, December 3, with 1 card being posted every hour on the hour here on my blog for 12 hours straight. I hope you’ll join in on the fun! There just might be a prize involved! Just saying!

 

Happy thanksgiving, everyone!

hugs and blessings

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

