Market Street Stamps and The Twinery join forces!


Hey there! Welcome to today’s fun and fabulous blog hop with Market Street Stamps and The Twinery combined! How fun is that? Love stamps? Love twine? Well, then, today’s (and tomorrow’s) blog hop event is definitely for you, because not only are you going to be able to feast your eyes on some fun inspiration between these two companies, you also have a chance to win some fun product!! Yay! (More details on the prizes below)

If you’re hopping along with us, you probably came here from JENNY’s blog. Glad you made it! And if you just happened upon my blog today or are a regular reader, I’m SO glad you’re here!

I went with a Christmas theme for my project. I just realized Christmas is just a few weeks away! How crazy is that??? So much to do!

Market Street Stamps has this adorable little Joyful Snowman stamp that is great for your Christmas cards.

I gave him some fun red and white twine snowflakes to enjoy!

And tied on more delicious twine for good measure!

I sanded the edges of my patterned papers for a softer look. I think it ties in well with the soft color scheme. Reminds me of a snowy day. Now if only my real snowflakes came in red as well as white! And if only they’d taste like peppermint when you catch them on your tongue! LOL!

From here you can hop on over to JESSICA’s blog, where I’m certain she’s got something fantastic to share with you!

Hmm…I’m thinking there was one more thing!…..oh yes! Prizes! That’s it!

Well, The Twinery is giving away:

One Ultimate Sampler Pack (retail value $25)!!

And Market Street Stamps is giving away:

Β One $25 Shopping Spree!!

And what do you have to do to win?

Visit each blog, each day and leave a comment on each post to be eligible to win either prize.

Deadline for prize giveaway is Friday, Nov 25th.

Prize Winners will be drawn at random and will be announced Saturday, Nov 26thΒ on both The Twinery and Market Street Stamps Blogs.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

72 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps and The Twinery join forces!

  1. Susie says:

    What an adorable card. You have so many adorable details and lots of textures. I love how you made the snowflakes with the twine.

    Thanks for sharing and now I’m off to the next blog. Having so much fun on this blog hop.

  2. Miriam Prantner says:

    What a fun card! I love the twine snowflakes, and that snowman is so fun. How did you do that piece in the front? It looks almost like a decorated sugar cookie peeking up. Love!

  3. Scrappin Dhilly says:

    Your card is delicious, it looks like a yummy cookie! Such great colors, love the way you stamped the sentiments and tied it all up in a nice package with the twine, just adorable!

    scrappindhilly at gmail dot com

  4. Kim H says:

    wonderful card, love how you used the twine for snowflakes. great layering and textures. thank you for sharing.
    kimba at richhook dot com

  5. Diane says:

    So (or should I say “sew”) cute. And I think you’re right, it would be neat to taste peppermint snowflakes when they land on your tongue!

  6. Angelica Suarez says:

    Brenda, this is BEYOND adorable! The snowflakes are SUCH a creative use of twine! The color scheme is making me hungry for peppermint hot cocoa!! Your card is almost as sweet as you! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

