November special publications


I’m so bad at sharing the cards here on my blog that I’ve had published throughout the year. It always slips my mind. But there are two brand new magazines out from Paper Crafts that I’m honored to have been a part of and I thought I’d share a couple of cards I had published in these latest magazines.

 

This first one is 365 cards and it’s full of cards for giving on just about any occasion you can think of. Some practical, some maybe a little silly, but this magazine is so FUN! I just can’t get over how creative people are! I’m always blown away!


I have two cards in this issue. here’s a look at my favorite one as it appears in the magazine.

And here’s a real life photo.

The next magazine that has JUST been released is this one, Card Creations Get Inspired.

This was SUCH a fun publication to work on! I was super excited when I got the invitation because we got to work with photos as our inspiration, and I totally dig that! I am totally inspired by colors, patterns and textures, so fun! I had three cards published in this magazine, and here’s a look at my favorite.

And a real life look.

First thing I like to do when the magazines come in the mail is page through it and find my cards. Then I page through it again and see how many of my friends and team members have cards published too. I love seeing their names in print too and am so honored to get to have my projects published along side so many talented gals.

So much inspiration to take in!  Go out and get your copy! You won’t regret it! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

 

7 thoughts on “November special publications

  1. Julie Day says:

    Fabulous cards! I must go hunting for the Get Inspired issue when I go to town tomorrow so I can see your fab cards up close 😉

  2. Sharon H says:

    WOW what an honor and so special to be included in those magazines! I was just wondering if any of your cards were in the magazines I was looking through at B&N last weekend, but they didn’t have either of these two on the shelves.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

