New items in store


Hey everyone! Hope your day is going fabulously well.

It’s rainy and dreary here today. A good day for chocolate chip cookies, I say! In fact, I’m in the middle of mixing some up right now. You can drop by any time to share some along with a  glass of milk, OK? 🙂

I wanted to let you all know that, after a long, long break from posting anything, that I now have some new items up in my shop. I plan to add more either tonight or tomorrow and have lots of plans for more items, so keep checking in.

If you were interested in some of the vintage seam binding that I found at the cottage yard sale I did put some up in my shop, but I have lots more, so if you’re interested in larger quantities, let me know and I can get you set up with that.

Here’s a look at some of the items available right now.

An adorable mini album.

Rub-ons from Chatter Box. I love these!

These seam bindings are available seperately, but I plan to add bundles like this one as well.

There’s more, but i’ll stop with that for now. Anyway, let me know if you have any questions at all.

Gotta go take care of those cookies!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

