Winner!!


Hi all!

I’m back with the winner of my 500th blog post giveaway! Thanks so much for all your comments! I loved reading them! It sounds like most of you enjoy hunting for vintage treasures too. My favorite place to hunt for them is at the local flea market, but I haven’t been there in such a long time, and now I’m afraid it’s probably closed for the winter. Oh well. There’s another cottage sale coming up in December. Who knows, maybe I’ll find more treasures to share with you then. I promise to show you all the little wooden box after I finish doing what I plan to do with it.

Anyway, here’s the random number:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

9

Timestamp: 2011-10-26 14:18:32 UTC

And the ninth poster is Carolyn G!!

Carolyn G.

Congrats on 500 posts!! Love your blog and all the inspiration I find here! Thanks for sharing and the chance to win!

Congrats, Carolyn! Please send me your information and I’ll get your box mailed out asap! Thanks so much for your comment!

Also, it’s my turn to post on the Market Street Stamps blog today. I’m sharing this cute owl card and a few tips for pairing your patterned papers. C’mon over and say “hi” to me there!

 

One thought on “Winner!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

