September sneak peeks with Market Street Stamps!!


Hi there folks!!Glad you could join me here tonight.


It’s been a crazy day around here, but I’ve been so excited to be able to begin to share some sneak peeks of the brand new sets being released this month from Market Street Stamps. Halloween and Thanksgiving ae just around the corner and this month it’s all about the spooky goblins and Fall themed stamps.
Angelica’s done an awesome job of designing some super cute and not too spooky little creatures for this month as well as some other seasonal beauties. You won’t want to miss the fun happening this week over at the Market Street Stamps blog! Hurry over and see! The fun is happening right now!! I’ll wait………………..

……………..Welcome back! see, didn’t I tell you there’s a heap of fun happening over there? Including a super fun contest where you can WIN one of the brand new sets!! Yippee! Skippee!!

So tonight I have a fun little project for the young’ns in your life. Or the big’ns too. After all, who doesn’t like candy, right? I know I do!

I decorated some lollipops for a fun treat to hand out to the tricksters that come to your door begging for treats, or for a great treat for kids to hand out to their classmates.

I used the soon to be released set called Happy Pumpkin to make these lollipop toppers. I love that cute pumpkin! It’s perfect not only for Halloween, but Thanksgiving and other Fall projects as well.

He does look happy, doesn’t he? Take note that I colored in the mouth and eye openings with a black marker.

Stay tuned all week long for the fun party happenings at Market Street Stamps. I’ll be back again tomorrow with a look at another new release.

Thanks so much for joining me tonight!!

8 thoughts on “September sneak peeks with Market Street Stamps!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

