September Sketch Challenge with Market Street Stamps


Hi everyone!
I was able to snag hubby’s computer for a bit to post the this month’s Market Fresh sketch challenge over at Market Street Stamps.

I went with one of my favorite sets, Ain’t No Sunshine, for my card this time.

I adore the little faces that come with this stamp set that can either be stamped on the sun or the clouds. They just push the cuteness factor over the top, in my opinion! Love!

I had to scrounge around to find some patterned paper to use on this card since I’ve gotten rid of most of mine and couldn’t get into the cabinet that held my button twine because there was stuff still stacked on top. So please excuse my naked buttons. Poor things are probably blushing!

The good thing about having to throw your paper stash away is that you get to go shopping for new stuff! I went out yesterday and did some shopping in an attempt to replenish a little bit of my supply. That was fun! And now I have a bag full of new stuff waiting for me to get the chance to use it. Yay!

Anyway, I hope you’ll join us and play along with our Market fresh sketch challenge. Link up your card over on the Market Street Stamps blog. The prize that one lucky person will win is a Robo Star stamp and a Kaisercraft Mini Album. Fun, right?

Thanks so much for stopping by today, dearies!

You Brighten My Day:
card stock: Papertrey Ink, Stampin’ Up!
patterned paper: SEI
stamps: Market Street Stamps
ink: Stampin’ Up!
buttons: Stampin’ Up!

One thought on “September Sketch Challenge with Market Street Stamps

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

