Autumn Greetings!


Hello, friends!!

Don’t you just love Autumn? I do! The crunchy leaves. The crisp air. The smell of wood smoke. The way the sky is so incredibly blue. And the food…ahh, yes, the food! Pumpkin pie. Apple cider. Comforting soups, with a slice of warm homemade bread. Yumm!

Today’s my day to share over on the Market Street Stamps blog and I pulled out some of my fall favorites for today’s project.

Head on over there to see more of today’s project.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope to be back to share more with you soon!

Hugs

Autumn Greetings:
card stock: Papertrey Ink, Stampin’ Up!
stamps: Market Street Stamps (Autumn Greetings, Gingham background)
ink: Stampin’ Up!
leaf dies: Papertrey Ink
buttons: Michael’s
twine: Martha Stewart Crafts

5 thoughts on “Autumn Greetings!

  1. Karen Letchworth says:

    Super cute Autumn card, and congrats on your published card in the October issue of CARDS. It is also a darling card. Way to go!
    I invite you to stop by my blog and check out my antique floral frog give-away. I’d LOVE to have you visit.
    Again, congrats and thanks for sharing and inspiring.
    Blessings,
    Karen
    karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com

  2. Stephanie Washburn says:

    LOVE how you used the vellum on this card- such a soft look- so PRETTY! Thanks for inspiring me to pull some vellum out!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

