SSD sketch Tuesday #90- I feel so lucky!


Hiya peeps!!

It’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge time with Skipping Stones Design and Teri Anderson is responsible for this cute sketch again this week. Check it.

I used the Uplifting set from Skipping Stones Design for the focal image on my card and the sentiment is from the new Everyday Blessings set that was just released last week.

All those fabulous papers are from Studio Calico. I picked up a 6×6 pad of the Autumn Press collection while I was at CKC and I love it! All the papers you see are from that pad with the exception of the red floral on the bottom left, which is just part of a coupon or advertisement or something that came in one of my Studio Calico kits a long time ago. I’ve been hoarding it. I don’t believe that particular print ever was made into a scrapbook paper, but I think they should. It’s so gorgeous!

I stayed true to the sketch this time, pretty much to a T. It’s a great sketch. Lots of possibilities. Go see what the rest of the designers and our guests have done with this sketch this time around.

Amy Tsuruta
Barb Turpin
Gladys Chia
Jennifer Ingle
Kandi Phillips
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

Teri Anderson
Maureen Plut
Karen Baker
Kryssi Ng
Stephanie Mino

Play along in our sketch challenge for your chance to win a FREE stamp set from Skipping Stones Design!

Thanks for stopping by!

I feel so lucky:
card stock: Papertrey Ink
stamps: Skipping Stones Design (Uplifting, Everyday Blessings)
ink: Stampin’ Up!
patterned papers: Studio Calico
pearls: Basic Grey

6 thoughts on “SSD sketch Tuesday #90- I feel so lucky!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

