August sneak peek #2 with Market Street Stamps!


Hey everyone! I’m back again with sneak peek #2 for this month’s new releases from Market Street Stamps.
Today we’re showcasing a new set called Autumn Wishes. Just in time for the Autumn month and perfect for so many of your fall crafting needs.

I chose to make a fun fall banner with the set this time.

Let’s take a closer look at those fun images.

There are cute, cute pumpkins…

pretty sunflowers…

and an adorable little scarecrow!

Plus a whole bunch of fantastic sentiments as well!!

The cool thing about this banner is that I created each pennant as a removable card that you can use for sending to someone or as a table decoration/name tag if you prefer.
See?

Wanna see what the rest of the design team has done with this set? Then hop on over to the Market Street Stamps blog and have a look. There’s quite a party going on this week, so be sure to leave your comment here on my blog, on the Market Street Stamps blog, and/or the other designer’s blogs for your chance to win this fabulous set!
Also, see all the details of this week’s sneak peek festivities by clicking right here!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

26 thoughts on “August sneak peek #2 with Market Street Stamps!

  1. Meg C says:

    Wow! What a FABULOUS project! I love how you can use each one as a tag/card, but then who would be able to break it apart to do so? Wonderful color scheme, too, I like that touch of blue mixed in the usual fall colors.

  2. Amy Kolling says:

    OMG Brenda!!! What you have done with this banner is nothing short of brilliant!!! I love love LOVE how you made the banner into “cards”! I have been wanting to make a banner but didn’t know what to “do” with it afterwards! This is PERFECT!!!! I just adore this idea! When you mentioned you were making a banner with this set, I could not wait to see what you came up with! FAB job!

  3. Stephanie Washburn says:

    OH MY GOODNESS, BRENDA! This is BEAUTIFUL! LOVE how you attached cards to make the banner- SO creative and smart! Love a project with multiple uses! Gonna totally steal your idea and make my own card banner… lol! LOVE it!

  4. Crafty Math Chick says:

    What an AWESOME banner Brenda! This must have taken you forever – thank you so much for putting so much effort into your gorgeous creations for us to see. I especially love the pumpkin pennant – my husband calls me ‘pumpkin’ and I have adored them ever since. Autumn is my favorite season too. Thanks again for sharing your art with us!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

