Some exciting news!!!


Do you know how hard it is to keep a secret? Well, I’ve been keeping one for a couple of weeks now and I’m so excited to say that today’s the day I get to spill the beans!! I am over the moon excited to say that I’m now a….

I only found out about Market Street Stamps about a month ago or so and immediately loved what I saw. How did I not know about them before??? Their stamps are so fun and well designed and I knew I’d love to work with them and just had to try out for their design team call. When they contacted me to invite me to their design team I was ecstatic! Plus, I’m in the company of some pretty awesome talent. I am looking forward very much to what the next several months hold. Big thanks to Angelica and the Market Street Stamps team for having me!

I created a fun little card to share with you today using some super cute Market Street Stamps called “Ain’t No Sunshine”.

I adore the little cloud and sun with the happy and sad faces to add to them. You can check out this stamp set here.

The Market Street Stamps blog has been buzzing all day long with one new member of the design team being announced every hour. Also Market Street Stamps is giving away one of each designer’s favorite stamps. Mine is this background stamp called Vintage Notepad. I see so many possibilities with this one.

Head on over to the Market Street Stamps blog to learn more about me and leave a comment there for a chance to win this stamp. Also, be sure to check out the blog to see who else I’ll be designing with and a VERY SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT at the end of today’s design team announcements. I’m the last designer to be announced, so get on over there! 🙂 You won’t want to miss it!

Thanks so much for stopping by! I can’t wait to share more Market street Stamps goodness with all of you!

Hugs!

14 thoughts on “Some exciting news!!!

  1. Meg C says:

    Am I allowed to say I like your bright and happy card, even though there’s a sad cloud on the front? Because I do! So excited to be on the team with you!

  2. Stephanie Washburn says:

    SO happy to have you on the team, Brenda! I can’t wait to see what else you come up with- this card is SUPER cute!

  3. Julie Day says:

    So glad to be working with you…looking forward to the next six months:) LOVE the card, it’s utterly adorable!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

