SSD Sketch Tuesday #81- 15 years


Hey peeps!
Welcome to another Tuesday Sketch Challenge from Skipping Stones Design! We again have a fab sketch from Latisha Yoast to work with.
Here it is.

I decided to do a layout this time instead of a card. This is an 8×8 page that I made to add to my husband’s album.

I used Sentiment Frames three different places on my layout. Along the right hand side as a border, as a frame for my title, and as a stamped decoration on the butterfly. Amazing how one stamp can be used in several different ways.

Check out the work from the design team for more ideas for using this sketch. Then make your own project using this sketch and link it up to the Skipping Stones Design blog for a chance to win a great SSD prize!

Amy Tsuruta
Ann Kranitz
Barb Turpin
Gladys Chia
Jennifer Ingle
Kandi Phillips
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

and our guest designers

Latisha Yoast
Dina Kowal
Karin Akesdotter

Thanks so much for stopping by!

15 years:
patterned paper: Cosmo Cricket, My Mind’s Eye, Stampin’ Up!, Making Memories
card stock: Stampin’ Up!
stamps: Skipping Stones Design (Sentiment Frames)
ink: Stampin’ Up!

chipboard letters: Basic Grey

3 thoughts on “SSD Sketch Tuesday #81- 15 years

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

