SSD Sketch Tuesday #77- Thank You!


Hello and good morning! It’s good to be here with you all again! Thanks so much for joining me for today’s Sketch Tuesday challenge from Skipping Stones Design.

Danielle Flanders once again provided us with a fun and fabulous sketch!

I like sketches like this one that can be interpreted in so many different ways. Have fun with it and don’t forget to link up your creation at the Skipping Stones design blog so we can all ooh and aah over your project! Plus, you could win a fabulous SSD prize!
Here’s my card for this week.

I used Grunge on the background, although it might be a little difficult to see in the photos. The stamped designs on the leaves are also from Grunge. The sentiment is from Pumpkin Seed Sentiments. I managed to used two of my favorite stamp sets on my card this time. :)

We’d so love to have YOU play along with us!

Also, we’ve got a free shipping code for you today! Just enter “free ship” at checkout to receive free shipping all week long!

Now, be sure to check out what the rest of the designers have done with this sketch. Such beautiful stuff. You won’t want to miss it!

Amy Tsuruta
Ann Kranitz
Barb Turpin
Gladys Chia
Jennifer Ingle
Kandi Phillips
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

Plus our super talented guest designers

Danielle Flanders
Wendy Price

Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a fantastic day!!

Thank You:
card stock: Papertrey Ink, Stampin’ Up!
stamps: Skipping Stones Design (Grunge, Pumpkin Seed SEntiments)
ink: Stampin’ Up!, Ranger
patterned papers: KI Memories (black), Close To My Heart (tan)
tag: American Crafts
clothespin, twine: Michael’s
flower: Hobby Lobby

9 thoughts on “SSD Sketch Tuesday #77- Thank You!

  1. Brenda, I’ve been checking out your site since the star book class at church and I have to say I LOVE this card! I think it is my favorite so far! :o)

  2. Pingback: a Play Date kind of day! « Sweet Paper Treats

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

