SSD Sketch Tuesday #75- if you can’t eat it…


Hiya folks!
Welcome to another Tuesday Sketch challenge from Skipping Stones Design! I’m so glad you stopped in here today!

This month we have the ever so talented Danielle Flanders as our guest sketch artist. Danielle has cooked up this fab little sketch for us this week.

Now I just had to share a sneak peek of a brand new set coming soon from Skipping Stones Design. If you’re a dog lover or know someone who is, this set will absolutely be for you! It’s super fun and super cute, take my word for it!
Here’s the card I made using the new set and Danielle’s sketch.

I’m not an animal lover in the least, but isn’t that pooch just so cute? The fire hydrant is the perfect addition to this set and, along with the funny sentiments, it’s sure to be a favorite. And did you notice the paw prints? I happen to think paw prints are adorable, even though I don’t really like animals that much. I just wanted to make those little paw prints walk all over my card!

So now head on over and visit the blogs of the rest of the designers. They’re sure to have some fab things in store for you today!

Amy Tsuruta
Ann Kranitz
Barb Turpin
Gladys Chia
Jennifer Ingle
Kandi Phillips
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

And our guests for the month of May

Danielle Flanders
Wendy Price

Won’t you join us in our sketch challenge for your chance to win a fabulous prize from Skipping Stones Design? We’d love to have you!
Thanks so much for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “SSD Sketch Tuesday #75- if you can’t eat it…

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

