Twisted Cards #58- Laugh!


Good morning, everyone! It’s a gorgeous day here and I’m so excited about the beautiful weather. Yesterday was beautiful as well and we enjoyed spending some time outdoors. Hubs went biking and the kids and I hit the track. I walked/ran while the kids rode their bikes.

Speaking of yesterday, I hope you all had a lovely Mother’s Day! Eric got me a new bracelet, which I love, and the kids gave their usual cute little crafty things they made. Plus, we ordered pizza for lunch so I could have a day off from cooking. Gotta love that! It was a great day.

This card went up on the Twisted Sketches site on Saturday, but I spent most of the weekend away from my computer, so I’m only getting to share it now. This week’s twist was “laugh”. Keep this challenge in mind this week while making your cards. We’d love to have you play along with us! You can see the sketch and design team inspiration here.

Enjoy your Monday! I’m off to run some errands and make my weekly sojourn to the grocery store. Since my family’s gotten into the habit of eating every day, I must go buy more food again! Amazing how quickly the refrigerator empties out, and they haven’t even hit the teenage years yet. Lord, help me!

Ciao!

live, love, laugh, and sing!:
card stock: Papertrey Ink
patterned paper: Jenni Bowlin, Sassafrass
buttons: Jenni Bowlin
twine: Martha Stewart Crafts
rub-on: Target

2 thoughts on “Twisted Cards #58- Laugh!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

