getting to know you.


Hey friends! Did you know this blog exists primarily because of you? Yep, that’s right! I know it couldn’t exist if I were not here to write it, but if it weren’t for all my readers out there who constantly give me feedback and support I would not be here sharing it. Oh, I might still like to have a place to share my crafting with the world, but if there was no one to appreciate it what would be the point?
I’d sure hate feeling like I’m talking to an empty void and, thanks to you folks, I don’t feel that way.
Thank you!!

One of the things we’re working on in the Beyond Blogging for Scrapbookers class I’m taking with Shimelle Laine is finding out more about and connecting more with our blog readers. Cool! I love to learn more about all of you! You are what makes my Sweet Paper Treats world go ’round!

Some of you are lurkers and prefer to stay in the background. That’s OK. Some of you comment a lot, and I totally dig that! You all may never know how much I enjoy reading the comments you leave here for me. You guys are always so encouraging and kind and you always bring a smile to my face. You make blogging worthwhile.

So I’ve created a couple of little polls and I would be so tickled if you took the time to give me your answers. I want to be sure I’m reaching out to all my readers and I want to be sure I’m bringing you content that is relevant and exciting to you. These polls will let me know a bit more who you are and what you enjoy seeing here on my blog.

Thanks for reading!!
Thanks for participating!!

One thought on “getting to know you.

  1. Karen Sauder says:

    I loved that I found you on facebook and also your blog…looking back to my teenage years I wonder if I really knew any of my friends other then where it came to what we were doing on the weekends….nice to get to know you as an adult. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

