Twisted Cards #52


Hey there! How have you been?

I’m going to make this super quick today. I’m using the hubster’s computer while mine’s in for repairs, so I’ll blog a little later when I have a bit more time to spare.

The new card sketch went up on Saturday at Twisted Sketches and I’m only getting around to posting it now. You can see the sketch and the design team’s interpretations here.
This week’s twist is “frame”.

My frame was made using Spellbinder’s dies. I rarely ever use them. Gotta get them out more.

Kind of a unique mix of things this time around. Misting, burlap, brads, and chipboard. I hope you like!

Gotta run. I’ll be back in a bit.
Have yourself a wonderful day!

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Twisted Cards #52

  1. Amy Baldwin says:

    I saw your card the other day at Twisted Sketches, and it is so cute! Great use of texture with the burlap & chipboard. I love the frog, the stars and the aqua border. TFS!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

