Papertrey favorite


Today on Nicole Heady’s blog she posted a contest with a great big prize up for grabs. One of the requirements was to post or repost our favorite project from the last year using Papertrey Ink products.

Now I love, love Papertrey products, although my skimpy budget keeps me from buying much right now, so I don’t have an aweful lot of projects featuring Papertrey. But I remembered this one card in particular that I made using PTI stamps that I really liked. So I went looking for it and found it.

It’s this one made with the Masculine Motifs stamp set.

What a fun contest! I’d be doing a happy dance and squealing like a little girl if I won that prize. Somebody’s gonna be a happy stamper!! Have you gotten your link entered?

Hope you all have a great weekend. I’m off to create a few more cards for some upcoming magazine call deadlines. Fun!

4 thoughts on “Papertrey favorite

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

