SSD- buy three, get a pre-release free!!!


Hey there!
I forgot to add this info to my earlier Tuesday Sketch post, so I thought I’d just quickly share it right now.

Heather’s got an awesome sale going on right now over at Skipping Stones Design. From now until December 14 when you buy any three stamp set from Skipping Stones Design, Heather will throw in one of two pre-release stamp sets. The two pre-release sets that you can get for free are:

Heart Song

or Birthday Purses

You can also receive both stamp sets free by purchasing six SSD stamp sets. You can read all the details that I might have missed here on the Skipping Stones Design blog.

That’s all for now, folks! I’m about to head out into the blustery, cold weather! Pray for me that I don’t freeze to death! I wasn’t made for the cold! I think this will call for a nice steaming cup of hot cocoa should I arrive back home again with all my fingers, toes, and other extremities intact. A steaming cup of hot cocoa with a cookie. Yes?

Laters!

One thought on “SSD- buy three, get a pre-release free!!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

