Twisted Cards #36


Hey peeps!

Shortest blog post in history tonight! It’s been a really long day and I’m super tired, but I wanted to share the card that went up yesterday for the latest card sketch challenge form Twisted Sketches.

The twist this time is “alphabet” in whatever way we want to interpret that. The sketch and the work from my fellow design team members can be found here.
Here’s my card.

My card is pretty self explanatory. Nothing difficult here at all. Just a lot of “alphabets”. Hope you like!

Catch y’all later!

supplies: card stock: Stampin’ Up!; patterned paper: Basic Grey; ribbon: Stampin’ Up!; letter stickers: American Crafts, My Mind’s Eye,

3 thoughts on “Twisted Cards #36

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

