Just in time for the holidays!


So I know it’s not Christmas yet, but in a few short weeks we’ll be thinking about our holiday crafting if you haven’t already. I am so excited to share some things I’ve been working on recently for my Etsy shop. I know my Etsy shop listings are pretty sporadic. I didn’t know I’d have such a hard time keeping up with things when I started my shop. But maintaining my online store is something I really want to get better at. I’m determined to do a better job of keeping my shop filled with great products for your crafting needs.

Last night and this morning I added a few of these kits that I’m calling sweet kits because of their small size. You get an array of paper crafting embellishments in a fun color scheme in different themes. These are specifically for Christmas and winter. To make them even more fun I gave each one a sweet little name, too, to go along with my shop name (Sweet Stuff by Brenda) and my blog (Sweet Paper Treats).

This one is Plum Pudding.

This one is Nutmeg.

I also added this kit last night. It’s called Peppermint Twist. It’s already sold, but if anyone is interested in a similar one, just let me know and I’ll see what I can do!

As you can see, the kits are filled with a great mix of patterned paper pieces, hand stamped items, and unique embellishments.

I also added the doily embellishments I shared a couple of weeks ago from my In Focus feature. Right now I only have this set up in the shop, but I’d like to add at least one more or as many as I can before I run out of doilies.

I hope you like what you see. I’m so excited about these. I’m hoping to make some for each holiday and season as they come.

Thanks so much for stopping by and for all your sweet, sweet comments that you leave for me.
Hope you all have a extraordinarily superb day!

3 thoughts on “Just in time for the holidays!

  1. crystal says:

    Every thing is perfect and wonderful. I love to see how you use the talents that God has blessed you with! My favorites are the embelishments made with those yummy dollies.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

