Twisted Cards #26


Good Monday Morning, all! Toady’s a rainy day here and I feel like crawling back underneath the covers and getting a little more sleep. It was a busy, busy weekend for us here. But, since more sleep not an option at the moment, I’m sharing the card that went up yesterday with the new sketch challenge from Twisted Sketches. I didn’t get a chance to post this yesterday, so here it is.

This week’s twist is “circle”.

You can see the sketch and the cards from the rest of the design team girls here. I hope you play along with us!

I’m making this quick this morning. I’ve got a lot of stuff I’d like to accomplish today. I hope your Monday is sensational!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

supplies: card stock, ink: Stampin’ Up!; stamps: Glitz, Papertrey Ink; patterned paper: My Mind’s Eye; Journaling square: Creative Imaginations; ribbon: Papertrey Ink; rub ons: American Crafts; pearls: Queen & Co.; stick pin: no source

2 thoughts on “Twisted Cards #26

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

