Twisted Cards #22


Hiya peeps!

It’s been a busy weekend, but I thought I’d pop in here real quick and share the latest sketch challenge over at Twisted Sketches. First, though, I wanted to say thanks for all the lovely comments on Chloe’s photos. You all are just too kind and super sweet! thanks!

This week’s twist is “edge”. However you’d like to interpret that. You can see the sketch and the rest of the Design Team’s work here.

This is my card for using the sketch and the twist.

I’m pretty tired and I have to get up early tomorrow to get the kids off to school. Tomorrow is their third day of school and they both love it! My oldest said he’d rather just go to school than have a weekend. We’ll see if he still feels the same way in a few months from now. I hope so!

Anyway, I hope you’ll all play along with this week’s sketch. We’d love to see what you all come up with.

Chat with you soon! Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Twisted Cards #22

    • sweetpapertreats says:

      Thanks, Diane! Having an eye for design and color is partly talent and partly honing and exercising that talent to make it better. There’s always room to grow. Thanks for stopping by! Brenda

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

