May 2010 published cards


I have a couple of cards that were published is magazines last month that I haven’t shared here yet.

This one was in the CARDS magazine, May 2010 issue.

This one is in Scrapbook Trends, May 2010 issue.

That’s it for today. I’ll be back later with some projects for Dad.
I’m off to bake some cookies and a loaf of homemade bread.

Talk to you soon! Thanks for stopping by!

friend to friend card: card stock, stamps, ink: Stampin’ Up!; paper strips: Making Memories; gems: A.C.Moore; ribbon: My Mind’s Eye

for you Mom card: card stock, ink: Stampin’ Up!; journaling sheet: Making Memories; Letter stickers: Making Memories; ribbon: Offray; gems: A.C.Moore; tulle: no source

5 thoughts on “May 2010 published cards

  1. LorraineN says:

    OMG, these cards are absolutely gorgeous, Brenda! I love them both! I can see why they were published. Congrats!!!

  2. Jill says:

    Love ’em both, Brenda! They would definitely catch my eye in a magazine–wonderful! The netting is a unique idea that I’d love to try! Did you make the flowers on #2? Inquiring minds want to know! 🙂

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

