Embellish Magazine Premier issue is here!!!


Hiya chickies! Do you know what happened last night at midnight EST? Embellish Magazine launched it’s premier issue for the world to see! How exciting is that!!!!

Here’s a glimpse of the cover.

Doesn’t it look fabulous? Let me tell you, it is! You can find out more about the magazine here.

And one of the reasons I think it’s fabulous is because that’s my lil’ ol’ card there on the cover! I was over the moon excited when Ashley emailed me to tell me my card had made the front cover and, because of that, I was the winner of an Apple iPod Touch! Wahooo!!!! Thanks so much, Ashley! I am so very honored to grace the cover of your premier issue.

I know Ashley and her husband have worked VERY hard to get this beautiful publication out to you. I got to see the magazine yesterday, and let me tell you, it’s full of beautiful cards with gorgeous props and lots of great ideas and extras. You will want to check it out for sure. Take my word for it.

Have a great day! I’ll be back soon with another project to share. Thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Embellish Magazine Premier issue is here!!!

  1. Kim Costello says:

    Please forgive the previous entry I was using a different id I know confusing, hey!!! Well your stunning card is still gorgeous and love the stamped image in red! HuGs Kim πŸ™‚

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

