Sticky Situation


Hiya!
I’m just popping in real quick before I get back to my weekend retreat prep again.

I did this layout a few weeks ago. I love the photos because they show what a stinker Chloe was in the toddler stages. She got into everything!

This time she had managed to get into a container of marshmallow creme. It was everywhere and it was so funny! It was fun to squish it, and then she got a taste. Yumm!!! Love it!

Hope your week is going well. I’m off to package up a few things and try my best to get a few more things made to sell.

Laters!

4 thoughts on “Sticky Situation

  1. Sasha Farina says:

    at least marshmallow creme is edible! Nidhi once got into a new tub of Nivea creme! she got it all over the house, including my tv screen. LOL. i can laugh about it now. not then. LOL.

  2. Phyllis Strickland says:

    How cute! I am so disappointed that I can’t make the scrapbooking retreat. I know it would be a lot of fun and a great opportunity to meet other stampers/scrappers. Miss you at Stamping Corner, 😦

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

