A poll for you


I’m sitting here enjoying the sunshine as it streams through the windows and falls across my computer keyboard. We’re having a quiet Sunday afternoon here in the Weaver household. Naps are over and I’m just finishing up a few computer related things before heading downstairs to work on a few projects.

You may or may not have noticed that I didn’t have a Makeover Monday post this month. I didn’t for a number of reasons. One being that I had a lot going on and time got away from me. I know I probably say that a lot, but unfortunately, it’s true. Sometimes it’s hard to keep ahead of it all.

I’ve had this on my mind for a while and wanted to get your opinions. See, I’d happily continue to offer Makeover Mondays if I knew you all were gaining something from them and are enjoying them a lot. I actually have lots more ideas to share with you for my MM editions.
If you’re not enjoying them and would rather I share something else instead I would like to know that too before I spend a lot of time preparing the posts.
Some of you have expressed that you do enjoy MM posts and I really appreciate your feedback. It means a lot to me to know that you’re enjoying what you’re reading, but I also would like to know if you feel otherwise.

Sooooo, here’s the deal. I’ve created a poll for you. I would appreciate it so much if you’d take a little bit of time to let me know your opinions on my Makeover Monday additions to my blog. If you’re not familiar with MM and want to know more, check it out here.

So there ya have it. Please know that I value your input tremendously. And if there’s ever anything you’d like me to share more of or less of, I’m always open for your ideas.

I’m off to get my craft on!
Hugs!

6 thoughts on “A poll for you

  1. Renita says:

    I love your makeover monday posts! I just used a bunch of leftover letters on one of my scrapbook pages, and I always reused tags now! Thanks for the inspirations!

  2. Gail says:

    Please don’t stop!
    I’m a lurker!
    I know I should leave a comment once in a while!
    I am a follower, and your stuff is e-mailed to me!

  3. diane says:

    i really like your mm posts and read every word and disect every idea. why do i love it so much? because it gives me ideas that i can use with the things i already have. how to use old letters for example. what a genius idea! its things that if i would sit down and think about it long enough i could come up with them on my own but since i don’t do that you do it for me and much better than i would. that was a long crazy sentence but u get my point. please don’t stop. i recommend your site to everyone i know that makes cards or pages.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

