Buttercups


Hi everyone! I hope your weekend is going great.
I just wanted to pop in to say that a new challenge has gone up on the Butterfly Crafts blog. This time it comes in the form of a sketch.

It’s a great one, isn’t it? So many possibilities!

Here’s my take.

I chose to use this photo of my son taken during the summer with a fist full of buttercups he had picked for me.

I got to keep moving along this afternoon. We have another family gathering this afternoon with Eric’s extended family for family photos. Tomorrow is another family gathering and then we’re done for a while. Until next weekend at least! (smile)
Gotta go finish up my chores, coordinate clothes for the photos, make dessert, and, hopefully, get some time to craft.

Have a fantastic weekend!

2 thoughts on “Buttercups

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

