oopsy, forgot to mention…


that since I’ve been really busy here lately with Christmas prep that Makeover Monday will be postponed. I’m hoping to get it done by next Monday because I have an idea that would be great for Christmas. If I don’t get enough time to get it done I’ll postpone Makeover Monday until after the holidays. So stay tuned. I have some fun ideas coming up for the Makeover Monday feature here on my blog that you won’t want to miss!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

