Happy Thanksgiving, friends!


Hello everyone and Happy Thanksgiving to each and every one of you. With all my heart I wish you all a wonderful day enjoying the people you love and focusing on those things you are most thankful for.

I have so much I am thankful for today.
A relationship with my heavenly Father.
My handsome husband who supports me in my paper crafting obsession and who works hard to provide for our family.
My three kids who make me laugh every day and have caused me to grow in so many ways.
This hobby of mine that keeps me sane.
A wonderful church to go to and the freedom to worship the way I choose.
All of you who visit my blog and leave sweet comments of encouragement. You are what keep me coming back to blog and share what I’ve been doing. You are all so special.

I could go on and on. I could probably spend the entire day naming blessing after blessing that I am thankful for today.

I don’t have any special Thanksgiving Day projects to share today, but I didn’t want to blog without sharing something. So I’m giving you this card today for all of you. My blog friends.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and visit here and leave your comments. I love to read them so much!
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving, friends!

  1. Fran Zuccaro says:

    Love your blog.and newsletter. I wish you the very best on this Thanksgiving Day! We are all thankful for your wonderful inspirations.

  2. crystal says:

    thanks brenda for posting. i had a wonderful thanksgiving with you. thanks for being such a great sister in law and friend. crystal

  3. Laura F. says:

    I love this card…. especially the sentiment. Is it a stamp or rub on? What company makes it? (mostly I ask because I MUST have it!!!! Thanks for sharing all your great creations.

  4. diane miller says:

    hey i love that card.. thank you for the button idea. hope your christmas holidays are as wonderful as your thanksgiving ones were…

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

