Big Brother


Hey all!

Hope your weekend was good. We spent a few hours by a crackling campfire last night with the kids roasting marshmallows and enjoying the gorgeous weather.
It’s been so beautiful here the last few days. I find it so motivating when the sun is shining so brightly.

014

I’ve been reorganizing my scrap space in an attempt to create more room for myself. It’s always a challenge when you continually find yourself outgrowing your space. Not that my stash is growing that much right now, but I need to find a spot to put projects in progress and supplies I’m gathering for classes etc. The more stuff I do the more room it takes. (sigh)

I think I’m making it work, though. My one goal was to be able to move my sewing machine out of the closet and into my scrap area so I can use it whenever I want to instead of only when I get motivated enough to lug it out of the closet. I’m happy to say that I found a spot for it, but now I have to figure out what I’m going to do with the stuff that was in that spot before.

Anyway. Enough rambling. I have another page to share that I did at the crop last Saturday.

010
Lots of Scarlet Lime patterned papers, Jenni Bowlin chipboard buttons, Thickers, some rub ons from who knows who, and a few buttons and gingham ribbon to finish it all up.

Gotta go. Chloe and I need to head out to do some grocery shopping. I’ve been feeling like Old Mother Hubbard the last few days. I’m thinking now is a great time to give the fridge a scrubbing since there’s barely a morsel in it right now.

Later!

One thought on “Big Brother

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

