quick share


Hey everyone!
I’m just here for a few moments before I dash off again. I’m busy getting ready to teach a class tomorrow and finishing up another class project to drop off at Page By Page for another class that’s coming up.
My week has felt extremely unproductive so far, and I really don’t like that. At all! Hopefully after tomorrow I’ll feel a bit better.

I have a couple of cards to share with you that I made a while ago. I had submitted them for a publication call but they weren’t chosen.

063

Flower made from fabric. Some pearls and a handwritten sentiment on a transparency and cut out.

064

I actually never submitted this one because I noticed that part of the rub on had come off a little. Too bad, because I really like this card!

065

Butterfly die cut from denim. A little button and ribbon. Not too much going on.

I just realized all these cards are springy. Sorry about that! Hope you like them anyway!

Talk to you soon.

One thought on “quick share

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

