still kickin’


I’m still here. I’m thinking I should probably just quit apologizing for the times when I don’t get to post as often as I’d like. Sometimes that’s just the way it is.

I wanted to pop in and share a sneak peek of the scrapbook page I made for Butterfly Crafts. I can’t share yet what the page is about because that would be revealing the next challenge, but here’s just a tiny glimpse of it.

004

I can’t wait to share it with you in it’s entirety because I really like it a lot. It’s a fun challenge, so keep your eyes open for it on the BC blog. It should be up on November 1st.

I’ll be back tomorrow to share a couple of cards I made for a challenge that I missed the deadline on. My head was somewhere in the clouds this week. I wanted to get so many things done and didn’t get any of them accomplished. Please tell me you have weeks like that too!

ta ta for now!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

