news


Hi everyone!
Sorry for being so quiet here this week. I haven’t had a lot of extra time to spend on paper crafting, along with the fact that it’s been a stressful week which kind of zapped a lot of my creativity.

i_embellish_badge200x106

I do have some fun news to share, though. I found out a few days ago that I am going to have a card published in the upcoming December premier issue of Embellish online magazine! If you haven’t checked out Embellish yet, you must! It’s going to be a fabulous magazine, I am sure. You can also check out the blog for some fun challenges and great inspiration!

butterflylogo

The other exciting news I have to share is that I have been offered a position on the Butterfly Crafts winter design team!!!! Check out the announcement here. I’m so excited to share the design team position with other scrapbookers from the United States, Singapore, the UK, Greece, Australia, Canada, and the Philippines. Check out the blog for some awesome scrapbook challenges. It will stretch you and inspire you to scrapbook in new ways. Challenges go up bi-monthly and I hope you’ll join in.

Sorry I don’t have anything crafty to share this week. I’ll be back on track soon. I promise.

3 thoughts on “news

  1. Diane says:

    Wow Brenda, that’s so awesome! Congratulations! I’m anxious to see what you come up with. It’ll be beautiful, I’m sure!

    Diane

  2. crystal says:

    congrats on the winter design team. you are very worthy of the position. I hope you will have a relaxing/stress free weekend though i know it won’t compare to last weekend. 🙂

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

