new class sneak peek


Hey everyone!

I’ve got a new class coming up at Page By Page Scrapbooking in Myerstown, PA. It’s a class to learn about incorporating hidden journaling on your scrapbook pages. Here’s a little sneak peek at what we’ll be doing.

001 002
003 004

We’ll be making four different pages with each page focusing on a different way to use hidden journaling. We’ll be using products from manufacturers such as BoBunny, My Mind’s Eye, Basic Grey, and more.

The class is on Thursday, October 15 at 6:00 pm. I’d love to have you join us. It’s filling up already, so if you want a spot saved for you, let me know.

For more info about this class check out my classes and events page.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

