Give Thanks


Hi there!

Don’t you just love fall? I do. It’s my favorite season of all. I love the gorgeous colors, the fall flavors (love me some pumpkin pie and apple cider), the smells and the crunch of fallen leaves under my feet. LOVE it!!!

Today I have a fall themed project to share with you that I made last week. I have it hanging on my fireplace mantle and it makes me smile every time I see it because I love the colors and patterns and it reminds me that we’re in the fall season right now and that I have much to be thankful for.

Here’s a view of the entire thing. It was hard to photograph, but you get the idea.
012

And another angle.
013

I took a close up photo of each pennant. Click on the thumbnail photos below to view each one larger.
001002003004005006007008009010011

What do you love about fall?

supplies: stamps, paper, ink, linen thread, felt ribbon, brads, pennant die (Stampin’ Up!); felt accents (Target); tags (Making Memories); chipboard and buttons (unknown source)

4 thoughts on “Give Thanks

  1. crystal says:

    Fall is my favorite time of year…I love so many things about it. Pumpkin everything, apple cider, parades, street fairs, corn mazes, sweat shirt weather…

  2. Diane says:

    Brenda……I absolutely love this! It’s so pretty and it seems like it would be fairly easy. Such a great way to add charm to a room and to think it’s mostly just paper. But it’s so beautiful!!

    Diane

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

