simply cheerful


Hey there! I just have a real quick card to share with you today.

031

This card is super simple, but fun and cheery. It uses some of my favorite papers from Scarlet Lime (the butterflies) and Basic Grey (the wood grain). I just added a quick greeting with some Thickers and some punched butterflies complete it. The card stock is from Bazzill. Hope you like.

I’ve got so many projects on my to do list right now which I’ll be sure to share with you as I complete them. Some more scrapbook pages are on the list as well as some fall decor items. Gotta get to ’em before fall comes and goes!

Have a fantastic day!

2 thoughts on “simply cheerful

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

