A Clean and Graphic Holiday


Hold onto your hats, everyone! I’ve got a lot of posts coming your way today, so stay tuned.
I found some time over the weekend to make a few cards for the Stretch your Holiday Style Challenge over at the Moxie Fab World blog.

I made this card for the clean and graphic challenge. Clean and graphic means white space, clean lines, and simple treatment of text. I hope I have accomplished that here.

019

013

supplies: stamps, ink and card stock (Stampin’ Up!); embossing folder (Cuttlebug); chipboard tree and word sticker (Sorry, not sure)

2 thoughts on “A Clean and Graphic Holiday

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

