convention display samples- part 4


Hello Monday! It’s time for another week again, huh?

I hope this morning was no indicator of how the rest of the day will go. My boys’ bus came about 20 minutes earlier than it had on previous mornings, so they were scrambling to get shoes on and grab back packs and lunch boxes before running out to the bus. No time for good by hugs and kisses this morning.
It’s always a challenge at the beginning of the school year for both the bus driver and us to fall into a normal schedule. Eventually the kinks get worked out, but until then I guess I best make sure the boys are ready earlier.

I have more convention display samples to share with you today. We’re almost done and then I’ll have to actually make some new projects to share with you. No matter. I need to get back to my scrapbooks anyway. They’ve been neglected lately.

These first three are made with the Tree Trimmings stamp set (Stampin’ Up!).

020

This next one is very glittery and sparkly. It uses the sparkly stained glass technique. You can learn how to do that here.
021

Here’s a close up view of the glittery details.
022

An 8″x8″ page.
023

These next two are made using the Things I Love stamp set.

A simple sour cream container to hold small surprises.
024

And a treat pouch made using the scallop circle Bigz Sizzix die.
025

Have a fab Monday everyone!

One thought on “convention display samples- part 4

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

