it’s coming…..


My Makeover Monday post, that is.

Sorry for the delay. I had some produce from my garden that needed my attention today. I picked several dozen ears of corn and then had to cook them and cut them off the cobs and freeze them to eat this winter.
I’m not much of a gardener. If you saw my garden you would know. But I do like to freeze and can my own fruits and vegetables when I can. So even though the produce always seems to be ready at the most inopportune time, the flavors of the home canned and frozen vegetables and fruits beat the store bought variety hands down.

Anyway, by the time I was finished in my kitchen and put a few final touches on my MM post, it was time to prep dinner. So check back in first thing tomorrow. I plan to post first thing in the a.m.

Later!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

