It’s time for a giveaway!!!


Hey everyone!

I have been so excited about my blogoversary and the fact that I get to give away some fun stuff to three lucky people!
I can’t believe that a year has gone by already since I started this blog and I just want to say a huge big “THANK YOU!!!” to all of you who have stopped by here at my lil ol blog to give me warm compliments and words of encouragement. They mean the world to me and they really are what keep me coming back to share more of my work. It humbles me to know that you all have been inspired by the things that I have had fun creating in my little basement scrap space.

You all seriously ROCK! You have made my first year so much fun and you all have caused me to fall in love with blogging. Yes, really! I am constantly thinking about what I can share with you next and I hope to make this next year even better!

Without further ado, here is the first of my three giveaways.
003

We have some patterned paper and chipboard frames from SEI Black Orchid collection, felt trims from Recollections, journaling spots and frames from Making Memories, scallop circle chipboard pieces from Stampin’ Up!, and a variety of fun buttons from various manufacturers. The small dish in the photo is not included, sorry!

Anyway, all you have to do for your chance to win is to leave a comment on this post. I’d love to have you tell me about something or someone that has inspired you in some way recently, but it’s not required. You have until midnight tonight EST to get your comment in to be eligible to win.

Good luck!!! Be sure to stop back in tomorrow for another chance to win some more fab goodies!

20 thoughts on “It’s time for a giveaway!!!

  1. Maria Williams says:

    Happy Blogoversary Brenda!! I for one have enjoyed your many creative projects! Thank you for taking the time to share your talent with us!!!
    As far as inspiration goes, you have really inspired me in scrapbooking. I was very excited to try my hand at it. I’ve always overcomplicated things when I would sit down and try to make a page – which left me frustrated, nonproductive and intimidated by scrapbooking. You’ve inspired me to find that excitement and tackle a page!!!
    Once again, thank you for being an awesome creative gal who shares (and inspire) with us!!
    Maria šŸ™‚

  2. meredith says:

    Blogs are definitely a source of inspiration, but I also enjoy finding inspiration in decor magazines as well as nature.

  3. Tami says:

    Happy Bloganniversary Brenda! I so admire your work-I follow you on the 52’s site and love your take on week #21. Well I was inspired by something way out of my box the other day. I received a brochure @ work about a new machine we are getting and the front page, well as soon I as I looked at it I said I have to use this design for a sb page. Not such a big deal for some but it was for me cuz I am an avid magazine reader-esp the ads and have never had that happen to me. I have read numerous designers say that they get inspiration from mag ads and I thought wow, but why am I not seeing it-so now I have and I feel offical for some odd reason-hehehe!!!
    Glad I have found your blog-another to add to my ever growing list!

  4. Michelle Hoffman says:

    Congratulations on your blogoversary! I visit your blog regularly because you have such great projects and ideas. I haven’t posted comments very often but I’m learnign to get in the habit of doing that. So even if you didn’t hear from me, you can be sure that you’ve been inspiring me all the way.

  5. katie says:

    Oooh, fun and congrats! Now here’s the deal though, I’ll play yours?! Tempting eh, check her out! Anyway, love your stuff, always checking. Your scrap pages from the 52 weeks sketches always amaze me and take my breath away!

  6. Emiko says:

    Happy blogaversary! You always have such great ideas – love to visit! Here are a couple of things that have inspired me of late . . .

    Catalogs from other parties (Partylite, Pampered Chef, Mary Kay, etc.). They have some cool color combos as well as interesting layouts in some of them.

    I get a lot of ideas from this Stampin’ Up! demo. I know she cases a lot of her stuff but her stuff is FABULOUS! Here is her blog:

    http://stampinwithkarengp.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for all of your great ideas too! Have a fantastic day!

    Emiko

  7. Jolene Keller says:

    Happy bloganniversary Brenda. That’s so exciting. I’ve enjoyed reading many of your entries. It helps me get motivated to press on in my albums. Thanks for sharing your creative and inspiring pages and tips.

  8. Faye says:

    WOW Brenda… great BLOG…

    I have way too many pictures that have yet to be scrapped. Life here has just been CRAZY!!!

    Need to get my act together, and get busy!!!

  9. Misty Martin says:

    Brenda. As always I am inspired by your blog! Your creativeness is a blessing to us all! Thanks so much for teaching classes here at Page By Page! Your inspiration is greatly appreciated! God Bless you today and always!

  10. Kris says:

    Brenda
    I always love your work! This is the first time visiting your blog. I definitely must visit more often.

    Congrats!

  11. Deanette says:

    Brenda,

    Happy one year blogging! I just started visited your blog about a month or so ago and always love to view your work. You are so very talented!

    Congrats!
    Deanette

  12. Bonnie says:

    Brenda,
    I enjoy your blog and you willingness to “share” your neat ideas.
    I’m so anxious to try your window idea, I got the window just need to crackle the paint & put the pictures in side.
    Be blessed.
    Bonnie

  13. Carolyn S. says:

    Congratulations on your blogiversary. Thanks so much for the inspiration, I always look forward to your updates in my email.

    ceashark at aol dot com

  14. Amanda Nolt says:

    Brenda,
    I love your blog and always look forward to seeing your creative ideas. Thanks for sharing them. I loved your mother’s day planters.
    Amanda

  15. Patti Beachy says:

    Congratulations on your blog anniversary. Your work is amazing and so inspiring to me! Thanks for sharing your talent. It has been so great getting to know you. I love checking out your blog. You have done a fabulous job with it:)

    Good luck on the next year of blogging!!

  16. Alicia says:

    Thank you so much for all you share with us. You are so very talented and I love to see your creations. You are definitely an inspiration.
    Hugs!!
    Alicia šŸ™‚

  17. Gail says:

    I get inspiration from your blog…I’m a follower.
    Last night I went to a card camp with my Stampin’ Up
    friend and rep., and had a blast. We did 6 cards, and I loved that we could change them up to what we needed! It was great fun, and I needed it!
    Congrats on your blogoversary!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

