CP sketch #14.


018

So I decided to try my hand at creating a card with one of the card sketches over at Card Patterns, a weekly card sketch website. I rarely use card sketches when creating my cards. I’m not sure why because they are a lot of fun and make the card making process go so much more quickly.

Here’s the sketch:
sketch14

And here’s my card.
017

I used all Stampin’ Up! products with the exception of the flowers, button, and scalloped piece. I just LOVE that Pink Flamingo patterned paper from Stampin’ Up! Every piece is just so gorgeous! My favorite patterns are the yellow and red floral designs. Yummm!!!

Hope you’re having a fabulous week!

4 thoughts on “CP sketch #14.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

