meant to mention this… Makeover Monday.


Hey folks! Sorry, I meant to mention this in my earlier post today and completely forgot about it. Goes to show that my brain has been in a fog lately.

Anyway, what I wanted to mention is that This month’s Makeover Monday post is going to be postponed for two weeks. That means it will be on Monday, May 18th. I have some fun things in mind to show you but I have just simply been too busy to work on anything. I have a few more projects I need to work on in the next week or two and then I should be more free to work on a fab new Makeover Monday post for you. I promise I won’t disappoint you!

Thanks so much for understanding!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

