Love Blooms


Good morning!
I hope the weather in your corner of the world is just as lovely as it is here! We had the most gorgeous weekend and spent lots of time outdoors with the family. Today is another beautiful day and I’m just loving it!

It’s time for another awesome sketch from 52 sketches.
sketch17-p001

Don’t forget to head over to 52 sketches 52 weeks to see what the design team came up with this time.

And the amazing prize package this week is from The Mosy Scrapper, a monthly kit club and online store.
feb09bellamonthlypagekit

What a fantastic prize package!
The Mosy scrapper will be closing it’s doors and they are having an “everything must go” sale. All items are 50% off!!! Head on over and check out those awesome deals. At 50% off you can’t go wrong!

Now hold onto your hats! This week I have a page already done for this sketch! Impressed much? You should be, considering I’ve been working right up against the deadline on most of my projects recently.
014

I made this page mostly with product from my April Scarlet Lime kit.

015

I am so loving my Scarlet Lime subscription. If you’ve ever thought about joining a monthly kit club you need to check out Scarlet Lime. You get so much for your money. The kits are jam packed full of fun little unique embellishments and gorgeous patterned paper. They get sold out every month, almost immediately, so you know she’s doing something right.

OK, off to the races! Got lots to get done today. I hope to pop in later this week with a card for Kristina’s Color Inspiration Challenge.

Have good one!

2 thoughts on “Love Blooms

  1. Heather says:

    Your layout is lovely – those vibrant springy colours are perfect with your photos! I’ve been eyeing Scarlet Lime kits for a long time – they look amazing!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

