a quick post and run


Today I am busy getting ready for a weekend scrapbook retreat I help organize every year. It’s going to be a fun filled two days of nothing but scrapbooking and I am so excited! If you would like to join us next year let me know. We’ve actually outgrown the facilities we are using this year and are considering moving to a larger place next year to accommodate more people.

There will be fun make and takes, door prizes, contests and lots of late night scrappin’. I can’t wait!

Today I wanted to share with you the page I made for this weeks’ sketch on 52 sketches 52 weeks. I didn’t have a lot of time to spare this weeks, so I kept the page fairly simple and stayed true to the sketch.
0011

Hope you like. I’m off and running now. I have to get some things priced for the weekend, like page kits, etc. and get a bunch of stuff printed out.

You know I should have a lot of scrapbook pages to show off next week after the retreat :).

Later!

4 thoughts on “a quick post and run

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

