I’m still here….


but it seems like it’s my turn to get the sickness that my family has been dealing with :(.
It’s a bad, bad time for me to be sick. I have a ton of stuff that needs to be done and my house is a wreck!
Last night I managed to drag myself down to my craft space and finish a layout I had started earlier this week and was determined to get done. I just hoped that in my feverish state I wasn’t making any obvious mistakes.

So, sorry for being so quiet here. Those of you who frequently read my blog know that I try to post a couple of times a week. I’ve missed it. I’m hoping to be able to get a page completed for this weeks’ sketch on 52 sketches. While I spent time in bed I planned the layout out in my head, so hopefully once I’m feeling up to it it will all come together quickly.

Chat with ya later!

2 thoughts on “I’m still here….

  1. carol marbach says:

    so sorry you caught the kids’ crud, brenda. i hope you’re up and about soon. i have missed you this week.

    xoxoxo

    (ps. going to stamp with becky and barbara tonight. woo hoo)

  2. kolleen seibel says:

    hey brenda,
    I signed up for the record album. i can’t wait to do it. misty gave me the idea to take pics of the girls eating popiscles . and so i did . You have great ideas. I can’t wait to see what is around the next bend . I love scrap booking, card making, etc. So I look 2 ur site almost everyday 🙂 . i have a few stamps but did not use them LOL ! What am i waiting for….. Well i need to buy some stamp cleaner then ta-da i am ready to go.
    Loooong time back i had a collection of stamps but I was not use ing them and so i sold them alll . I guess i didn’t have a coach like you 🙂 So Now i have to build up a collection again 😦 … But ohhhh well there is much better products than before .
    Well I must run along. Have a fabulous week ! hugs kolleen

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

