two more


I haven’t been spending much time creating anything new this week, so I thought I’d share a few more scrapbook pages with you that I did for Chloe’s album.

Mommy’s little helper.
014

Growing up.
0152

Right now I am spending my time trying to get my taxes done (ugghh!! I hate that job!!!), and working on some things for upcoming classes and the Artisan Showcase.
Hopefully I’ll be able to take a break from the tax stuff to make something for Kristina’s challenge this week.

Talk to you all later.

3 thoughts on “two more

  1. diane says:

    i love this site! i’m gonna come here alot. i think part of my hold up with cards is that i don’t have great accesories..or maybe i just don’t know how to use what i have. you inspire me

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

