Color Inspiraton #39


I scrambled to get this page done in time for Kristina’s Color Inspiration Challenge today. My niece is staying with us this weekend. That makes two wild little three year old’s in our house right now. It made the day a little crazy, so I didn’t get this done in the time frame I was hoping to. After I put the wild children to bed I decided to sit down and finish the page even though it was past the deadline hour. After checking in with Kristina’s site I saw that the links were still open, so I thought I’d try to get it in anyway. If it doesn’t count because it’s past the deadline, that’s OK. At least I finished it.

So here it is! Here is the challenge photo with the colors being Basic Black, Real Red, So Saffron, Whisper White, and Green Galore (or another green). I chose to use Kiwi Kiss instead of Green Galore.
012009-colors

And here’s my take.
0071

It’s not a great photo, but it was the best I could do with my piddly little camera, my dim living room lights at night, and my meager photo taking skills.

4 thoughts on “Color Inspiraton #39

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

