Today’s the day!!!


That you can begin ordering from the new Stampin’ Up! Spring Summer catalog! Yay! The new catalog goes live today at noon (MT) (that’s about 2:00 EST) so get yourself on over there and check it out!
I haven’t fully decided yet what I’m going to order first, but some of the new Designer Paper, the new Texturz Dies, the Lots of Tags die, the So Tweet On Board chipboard, and new glitter are at the very top of my list. I can’t wait to get my hands on all that new creative goodness!

Today I thought I’d share a card with you that I made using one of the stamp sets that is a new release with this catalog. I received this stamp set from Stampin’ Up! to make samples for the display boards at our annual Leadership event which was held earlier this month.

Although this stamp set has a variety of images included, this particular image is my very favorite. This set is called Friends 24-7 in case you’d like to check it out in the catalog. It’s on page 81.
009

I’ve really been into using kraft card stock lately and pairing it with bright splashes of color. My favorite colors to use with kraft are turquoise, lime green, and hot pink.

I think I need to go figure out what i’m going to put on my very first new catalog order now. Ooooh, the possibilities!

One thought on “Today’s the day!!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

