Color Inspiration Challenge #38


It’s that time of the week again. Time for another great Color Inspiration Challenge from Kristina Werner.

0062

Here’s the challenge photo for this week. The colors are Rose Red, Pretty in Pink, Pumpkin Pie, and Whisper White. Love these colors!

011309-color

And here’s my take on it.
0051

You may or may not have noticed that in my last several posts you have not been able to click on my photos to increase their size for better viewing. It was a WordPress glitch and I’m happy to tell you that it is now fixed. You can once again click on any photo to view it larger from now on.

The snow is falling here and I’m torn between wanting it to snow like crazy and wanting it to just snow a bit. We’ve been waiting for snow and the kids (and me too) would be happy to have a lot of snow to romp in. On the other hand, I’m supposed to be delivering some brand new Stampin’ Up! Spring Summer catalogs to some customers of mine and it’s REALLY important to their well being that I make it there today! LOL! If I make them wait too much longer it might not be pretty!

About that new catalog. It’s really fantastic!!!! Be sure to contact your Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for a copy. If you don’t currently have a Demonstrator, log in to http://www.stampinup.com and click on the find a demonstrator icon and go from there. You can also contact me for your copy of the catalog, to place an order, or to become a demonstrator yourself.
Oh, and the catalog….it is full of over-the-top fabulous samples (the best I’ve seen yet, I think) and lots of exciting new products that I’m really excited about. I can’t wait to start sharing samples of stuff I’ve been making using some of these awesome new products. The catalog purchasing period begins on January 19, so I will be able to share some projects with you after it goes live. Yay!

Have a lovely day, everyone!

8 thoughts on “Color Inspiration Challenge #38

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

